top of page

First Post

Updated: Mar 20, 2021

Hi Mushiiiies !


I finally decided to go for it and just created this website about our adorable, talented and lovely Paris. I have so much admiration for this girl, she means so much to me and helped me go through a lot. I first started with an instagram account called "Paris Jackson Art" but got deleted (as many of you) due to new rules on instagram, then the idea of a website came to my mind. So here we go !...


On this website i will publish all news about PK and i will also try to go through all past activities such as collaborations, interviews, cover magasines, photos ... anything that can be found about Paris. I will try to gather everything in one place. If you have any ideas or suggestions please feel free to contact me.


I really hope you will enjoy it.

Stay Tuned Mushies :)

Love and light,



18 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page