top of page

American Horror Stories Streaming July 15 !

Are you ready ?


We waited this for so long ! Paris Jackson in American Horror Stories is coming out tomorrow, July 15 exclusively on FX on Huhu! Paris will play the role of Maya. It is so great to see her grow and light and see her realise her biggest dreams ! We are so proud of her. Only people living in USA will be able to stream it for the moment. Other countries will have to be patient.


American Horror Stories is a twisted new anthology from Ryan Murphy. Every episode brings you a different nightmare. Paris is confirmed in epidode 1 and 2 for now.


Here is the Official Trailer


Several teasers have been posted recenlty all over social medias.

Enjoy if you dare to watch it :)









55 views2 comments

2 Comments


Julie Heurtier
Julie Heurtier
Jul 16, 2021

Hello, I just watched both episodes. Paris is very beautiful and sensual. And she's great when she's being tough. And Kaia Gerber is a real killer. But frankly, I don't think I will look at the sequel. I was disappointed overall because I didn't quite understand the plot.

Like

Julie Heurtier
Julie Heurtier
Jul 15, 2021

Hello, I have a question. At first I was not tempted to watch AHS episodes with Paris because I not really fan of Horror movies but when I see the different fanarts it makes me change my mind. But I read on the internet that Huhu is close to a Watched site known for illegal downloads. As I do not want to fall into the illegality, what advice do you have?

Like
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page