top of page

Adagio out now !!

At midnight, all the fans of Paris all around the world were connected to listen for the very first time Adagio, a new song by Paris x Manchester Orchestra !


There is something about this song I cannot tell you yet, I have to keep it secret for now but I am looking forward to let you know this exclusivity !


In the meantime, come on have look at the official lyric video of Adagio which is another Masterpiece !



LYRICS


fall asleep now

close your eyes

drift away now

and capsize


let it seep in

and take control

the end begins

you lose your soul


come around

drown your cries

just come down

and fantasize


let it seep in

and take control

the end begins

you lose your soul


come before this swift and deadly wave takes me down

take me


mind hangs low

eyes roll on back

a grim adagio

going back to black


holding onto strings above your grave,

blazing skin soaked in a black and distant haze wake me

come before the swift and deadly wave takes me down where everybody shares my name

take me now

take me



55 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page