top of page

THE SPACE BETWEEN | Official Trailer | Paramount Movies

Last week i finally announced you the movie The Space Between, for which we desperatly waited for 3 years, will be in theatres on Friday, April 23. Yesterday, Paramount Movies, finally posted the official trailer in which we can see Paris only few seconds. Enjoy :)



Unfortunatelly Paris had to cover all her tattoos for the movie.



Thank you to Jeancarlos Sanchez who kindly sent me the trailer to keep me informed.


56 views5 comments

5 Comments


Julie Heurtier
Julie Heurtier
Apr 21, 2021

It's not fair that Paris had to cover up her tattoos. Why don't we take it as it is? 😩

Like
Julie Heurtier
Julie Heurtier
Apr 21, 2021
Replying to

I would have declined the offer. I would prefer to play a role that does not prevent me from being myself. But hey, if Paris accepted it is good for her 😉

Like
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page