top of page

Celebration of ‘Low Key In Love’

Updated: Apr 18, 2021

To celebrate the release of the new song of Paris and The Struts, a group of fans decided to make a surprise to Paris ♥️

Memexspace who always has clever ideas did another project to celebrate Low Key In Love. On this video you can see Mushies enjoying the new single.


I still have issues with internet so I cannot post the video in this article but in the meantime please have a look at the video here.


She also created this amazing poster which took her 4 hours. She really wanted to try something completely new and get out of her comfort zone as she loves challenges 🙂




27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


Julie Heurtier
Julie Heurtier
18 abr 2021

Memexspace is a true artist ! I who also make art fans in Paris (videos and photomontages), I would like so much that my creations were as successful as her . 🙏♥️

Me gusta
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page